Skip to main content
Sheriff in Uniform

Administrative Services Command Staff

The Administrative Services Division performs a variety of technical, analytical, programmatic and administrative staff duties in support of various Sheriff’s Office programs and operations. The division’s responsibilities include coordinating assigned activities with other law enforcement departments, agency divisions, other outside agencies and the public. 

Administrative Services Staff

Administrative Services Major

Tricia White                            
419-213-4869
twhite@co.lucas.oh.us

Personnel Director

Lynette Russell-Dunbar
419-213-4901
ldunbar@co.lucas.oh.us

Communications Director

Frank Cody
419-213-6550
fcody@co.lucas.oh.us

Maintenance Director

Theopolis Coleman
419-213-4933
tcoleman@co.lucas.oh.us

Equipment and Maintenance Lieutenant

Craig Brownridge
419-213-4989
cbrownridge@co.lucas.oh.us

Standards and Training Lieutenant

Anthony Hook
419-213-4125
ahook@co.lucas.oh.us

Dispatch and Records Lieutenant

Michael Falor
419-213-4736
mfalor@co.lucas.oh.us

Dispatch and Records Sergeant

Robert Boggs
419-213-4736
rboggs@co.lucas.oh.us

Administrative Services Receptionist

Rita Whitacre
419-213-4908
rwhitacre@co.lucas.oh.us